In The cold dark night

Posted: February 8, 2012 in Erotic Series
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

While I was in Berlin in December I had the chance to meet up with my good friend Carolin whose work inspired me these Polaroids. You can check her photography work here.

It was on December the 16th I believe, a Friday… The weather was dreadful; snow started falling but melted as soon as it reached the ground. It made me feel moody and nostalgic. I took a train to a place I didn’t know and the wind nearly blew me away. And I can’t remember the day being bright, it was like a long cold night all day long… But meeting with my friend cheered me up and she showed me her work which I really love and find inspiring…

I actually have a picture from that day which proves that the sun was up at some point…

Till soon!

Leave a Reply

