ROUGE, a set of erotic Polaroids …

Posted: August 18, 2011 in Erotic Series
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Here is a set of 12 Polaroids, all done in warm red.

red polaroids
Red is sensual, Red is for passion, violence and impulses. It isn’t rational. Intellect is left on the sidewalk when we follow our strongest emotions, we follow our guts rather than listening to our reason. We loose our head into Love and passion. I know I do. EVERY SINGLE TIME I feel strong emotion for a lucky bastard. There’s been only 3 so far.

A lot of it is primary needs and instinct that make us chemically it seems respond to another human being with an irresistible urge to conquer or tame them. I never listen to reason even when I probably should, but I rather be spontaneous and go to the bottom of my emotions until they are completely exhausted than have regrets and wonder what would have happened if I hadn’t dare to do something.

I based the naked girl on the top left on a Sculpture by Cammille Claudel/Rodin that I believe she originally posed for. The other are based on more photos I took or various online references. But mostly it’s a lot from imagination and fantasy!

till soon…

Leave a Reply

